• Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Academic Advisory Panel

IDEA2020 acknowledges and thanks the members of the International Academic Advisory Panel.

  • Dr. Au Yi-man, Executive Director of TEFO, Hong Kong

  • Prof. Emeritus, Dr. Stig Eriksson, Western Norway University

  • Dr. Jonathan Jones, New York University Steinhardt School of Education, Editor, Arts Praxis

  • Prof. Emeritus, Lawrence O’Farrell, Queens University, Ontario, Canada, Former IDEA President and UNESCO Chair

  • Prof. John O’Toole, University of Melbourne, Australia 

  • Dr. Wang Wan-Jung, Professor at Tainan University, Taiwan

  • Prof. Ma Wenqi and Prof. Li Yingning   from China

A number of others have been invited and we are awaiting their responses.